## **Startsheet**

## WCA Champs 25 (Women & Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	George Rose	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rose	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Toole		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ioan Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Chapman	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Astrid Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	George Barker	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rees		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Miles Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Paling	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Cummings	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Bush	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Wheatley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tanis Hand	Tenby Aces CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hocter	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Morgan	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	David Sankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Aichison	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Davies	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Cai Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Douglas	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
	n/a	Hanneke Van Der Wearf	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Hustin	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thomas	Abergavenny RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndham Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	