Startsheet

VTTA National Championship 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Howell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher TRIKE	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Burrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tovell	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lee	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessey	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Allison	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Dobbin		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Finch	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Sheath		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Morris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeirer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fieldman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kemp	Redbridge CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gambling	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Peek		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Knott	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Simmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Nicholls	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Maureen Nicholls	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil McGann	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Best	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lydon		male	
n/a	n/a	Patricia Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Birgit Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bland	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lockett	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lovegrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis	у и и и у и у	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Webb	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA National Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

		/2		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Wyre Forest CycleRacing Club	male	