Startsheet

Newport Shropshire CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lambton		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Startsheet for: Newport Shropshire CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Whyard	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Boardman	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	