## **Startsheet**

## **Mid Shropshire Whs 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell-Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Sheddon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parish		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Promoted for and o	n behalf of	Cycling Time Trial	s under its rules	and regulations

StartNumber Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowlands	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkinson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Huntley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Harper	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz White	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	