Startsheet

Mapperley CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shardlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burgoyne	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Hyde	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Crouch		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swingler		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Poundhall	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Garwood	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Gosling	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Turner		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Sharrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harwood	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Scott	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alana Collis		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Garwood (Inc 16:00 ls)	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Horner- Maddocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Rou		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	