Startsheet

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Start Number	RIGER CHIE		Gender	Category	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Soltys		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Vagg	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Boardman	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Perry	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Selby	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

~ ~ ~	. / ^	_	10	\sim	_	-
0.3	, // 1	6	/ °)	11	/ 1	
1 / 1)/ L J	1 3/	//	\ <i>J</i>	۱. J	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Mcdonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	