Startsheet

Bournemouth Arrow CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Lang	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin King	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes (Solo)		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Wilson	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Iwein Dekoninck	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Alexander Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Fernandez	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Tattersall	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John O brien		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Rowe		male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Arrow CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Mitchell	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Samuel Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pinchin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Gillingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip John Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Osborne		male	