Startsheet

EDCA Championship 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Eman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Dorsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Desborough		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Lyons	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Long	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Donaldson	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	John Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newnham	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Day	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dunkley	Anglia Velo	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Gedge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reynolds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gambling	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Parravani	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	John Etheridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Day	CC Breckland	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Barwood	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Perkin	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Saunderson	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Selmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Panting		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicki Hawkes	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Blackwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Caplin	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Blanchflower		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gollaglee	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Eldridge	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Muir	Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	male	

Startsheet for: EDCA Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Willsher	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Howlett	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tovell		male	