Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson	Velo Club Melyd	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hough	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex (W)	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cummins (Inc +2-00 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Peek		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Hume (W)	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook (W)	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire (Inc +2:48 LS)	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKie	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tabor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Moss (Inc + 6:25 LS)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York (W)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Skidmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison (W)	St Helens Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell (J)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Healy (Inc +0:22s LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Rogers (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crump (Inc +1:00 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins (W)	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ralph Jones (Inc + 4:50 LS)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Peart (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (W)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hayward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Norman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hayward	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Drabble (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson (W)	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norren Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	