Startsheet

South Pennine RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield	Shorter Rochford RT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tennant		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler	Farnborough & Camberley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Gray	Loughborough Phoenix	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clark	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Donald	Ford CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Read	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stovanovic	Mapperlev CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Laura Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	