Startsheet

Lindsey Roads CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Moore (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Mottram		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Finnian Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Meade		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Wakefield		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Giblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Norton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Abdy		male	

Startsheet for: Lindsey Roads CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Litchfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Blanchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rodmell		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Beth Perkin (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	