## Startsheet

## Farnham RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Posthuma	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Melik		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Granshaw	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church	London Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Keenan		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davies	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Roberton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Erol Mustafa		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Daivd Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smithers	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Liam McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sherman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy	Bec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harve		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman	Willesden CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling	Maidenhead & District	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Herir		male	
n/a	n/a	Rohan Battison		male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Awcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murkin	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	-	Oxonian CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles Lescott		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allum Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lars Menken		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Foley	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Butler	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	