Startsheet

SCCA 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Garthwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dimmock	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid ShropshireWheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Haddon	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	