Startsheet

CDLCA 25 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cooke	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Berrisford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Fahy	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows	Featherstone RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlton Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	