## Startsheet

## Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Snowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowd		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ongley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tarrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Roberts		male	

Startsheet for: Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Redman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Woodman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Green		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peachey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hughes	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Dymond		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Lindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Dicken		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hocter		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	George Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	David Constance	Stafford Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Triggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawerence		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Page		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Den Bergh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Banwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Povall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyndham Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Washington		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	