Startsheet

Thanet RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles inc 2:30 L/S		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Jeffries		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	John Curry	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Cross	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ferry	GS Avanti	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brake	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callaghan	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wolfe	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo McRae	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Airey	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Marshall	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Hitchings	West Kent RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas inc 4:40 L/S	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Huckstep	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Adams	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Brinkmann	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Terry inc 15:40 L/S		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernadette Conefrey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Niall McCoubrie	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	