Startsheet

Manchester Wheelers' 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udal	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Haigh	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Harg reaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Jones	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weltman	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart		male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Shepherd	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cleary	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lenderyou	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Durkin	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Machacek	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	