Startsheet

British TT Champs (Paracycling)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russ White		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson & Bobby De'Ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun McKeown	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Michael Rennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hurley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Ephgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Weston & Patrick Weston	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Christmas		male	