## **Startsheet**

## **CC Breckland (District Championship)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gorbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swindells	Iceni Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Taylor		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost	Team Velovelocity	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Turner		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Keeley	Team Velovelocity	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mary Bower	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fairhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Gyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Garwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Saunders & Declan Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Myles Higby		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Birt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Webster		male	

Startsheet for: CC Breckland (District Championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

01/07/2015

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mathew Webster		male	