## **Startsheet**

## **Richmond Park 10.4**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Elliott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alex Wake		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Wrzecionowski		male	
n/a	n/a	James Waite		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mercer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Francis	London Dynamo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Paine	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Granshaw	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Carter	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Hodson	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Drayton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Staunton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McQuiston		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sherman		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Blackman	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kenyon	Ful-on Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kazieierski		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Roker	Ful-on Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnaville		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coolanan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Peach	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryn McLaughlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wardell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scarlett		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Marcus		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davies	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Henderson	Imperial Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Kreuzer		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Benton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jeoffroy		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Higgins	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Corbett	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Thruston	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Staunton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sidgwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Trefor Williams	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Holden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brent Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Senior	Ful-on Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Meyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edwards-Farton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank McGarry	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Arkadiusz Kujawksi		male	
n/a	n/a	Colette O'Neil	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	George Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fielder		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Smiley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Coulcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kelsey	Viceroys Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Miller		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Melbourne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Perriam	Ful-on Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bee	Viceroys Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter King	Ful-on Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John O' Shea		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lain Houston	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Cantillon		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Flaherty		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Mahony		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Scarlett	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Hewett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antonia de Barton- Watson	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Joslin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Francesca Farrran-Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Haque Nooman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thruston	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Carson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jed Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pederson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Austin	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Addiscombe CC	male	