Startsheet

Pontypool RCC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Puddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rees	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lawrence	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Tenby Aces CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Latewood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Udall	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Stroud	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Fiddy	Tenby Aces CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	June Edwards	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Nelmes	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Hedges		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Halgarth	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Maybery	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kirby	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Hustin	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillipa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peachey	Cardiff Byways CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Dix	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	John Aspell		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	

Startsheet for: Pontypool RCC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

08/08/2009

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vernon Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	