Startsheet

WTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hayward	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burke		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkinson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sirett	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Shipton	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Boulton	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gwynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Evered	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	

Startsheet for: WTTA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gerry Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Grainger	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Barraclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian North		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heathcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Hayward	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sparrow	Severn Road Club	male	