Startsheet

Anerley Bicycle Club 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Paine		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Nisbett		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ember		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brim		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton		male	
n/a	n/a	David England		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Clayton Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Levett \$\$		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Cresswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Symonds \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Millier \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill \$\$		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Nason		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Hans Neeser \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cresswell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	R. Weatherstone \$\$		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton \$\$		male	

09/08/2009

Startsheet for: Anerley Bicycle Club 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Logan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sigrist		male	