Startsheet

RTTC Championship 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumnner	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper (W)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 12hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Narren Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Carraz	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Sammus (W)	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Clowes (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Teasdale		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Arnold	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebbecca Biegel (W)	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Corns		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Jenkins (W)	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Deakin	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Purchase		male	