Startsheet

Weston Whs CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Sandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Holley		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Haward	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hollier		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkinson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wilkinson- Lockyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Berryman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Walsh	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rouse	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge Velo	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Collins	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Marianne Britten		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Potter	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Scott Hayward	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbott	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Michelle Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tooze	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Duncumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Rosemary Locock	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills INCL 16:00 L/S	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford INCL 21:00 L/S	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Braund	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner	,	male	