Startsheet

Drighlington BC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thirling		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Gerrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Kempton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Lowry		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Toulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Youngson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown (Trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	

Startsheet for: Drighlington BC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	William Sutcliffe	Middleton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhaigh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Sel Ives	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tattersall	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Blakeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Bentley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Tordoff		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Standring	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Musson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	

Startsheet for: Drighlington BC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

08/08/2009

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	