Startsheet

Manchesters Wheelers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Yeatman	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Royle		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leicester		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Kirkpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Skipper	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Pickford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Yeatman	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Mallalieu	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Higham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Pearce		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Niblett	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Evans	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David McKay	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Snape	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer	Janus Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Bowyer	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Palmer	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Irvine	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Shulver	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Holder	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Rowlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	

Startsheet for: Manchesters Wheelers 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greehalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Harvey	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sackfield	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	