Startsheet

Poole Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Kober		male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Buddle		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sibley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Savage	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rees		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Myers		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefferies		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Down	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rowan Shepherd	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Fuller	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Pye	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Carter	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gamlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Horseman	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pinch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Pierce	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin		male	

Startsheet for: Poole Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beaven		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Cath Shelley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tindley	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimber	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welch		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Wade		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wade		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Welch	East Bradford CC	male	