Startsheet

LRRA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Potter	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	George Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart McKellar		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	William Harrison	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Pell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Flint		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Sentence	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Clare		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Blackbourn		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gomersall		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Rose Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Paxton	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin McLagan	VTTA (North Midlands)	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Lill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Jackson		male	

Startsheet for: LRRA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham		male	
n/a	n/a	Irene Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones (Inc29.00 LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Beth Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Perkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Colclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guymer	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Beezer		male	
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Toulson		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Thistlethwaite		male	