## Startsheet

## Hampshire RC (inc Wessex Group VTTA Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Pick	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Samways	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Cleaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Boardman	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	James Churchard	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Watchorn	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hewlins		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Edwards	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Coles		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Leeding	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waddington	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Bromyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Watkinson	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Tuskin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Peckham	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Crabtree	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Drew Hosie	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roxburgh	Ŭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tedd	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Den Tapping	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Winter	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Croggon	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ridge	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Cockram	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Burnikell	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Hampshire RC (inc Wessex Group VTTA Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robin Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Isard	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McGuire	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Smith	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Collins	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Beck	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig- McFeely	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Sang	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whitty	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey	Sotonia CC	male	