Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.2

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	PNut Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lovegrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Windsor		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rolfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Cainey		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gent		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Bamford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Whelan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Holmes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Meades		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fraser		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Veall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wigham		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Keen		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Whittaker	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby S-Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	Stacey Cooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Kerrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Armin Hersch		male	
n/a	n/a	Nadya Labib	Serpentine Running Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Frances Hornett	SPOCO Supporters Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vince Freeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Crombie		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Vallance		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Steptoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Tsang		male	
n/a	n/a	Noah Knock		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Loveday		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Avril Swan		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Brant		male	