Startsheet

Colchester Rovers 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Hastler		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Desborough		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	David West		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lown	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gwen Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Hodgkiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Quarton	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Giselle Devlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bursill		male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hirst		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hutley		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Carrie Hook		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Williams		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anna Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Miriam Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly- Sanders		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McKenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Carla Holroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Karthic Kukathasan		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin White		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Gilham		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Markham-Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Hore		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Kuruparan Kukathasan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Chester		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow		male	