Startsheet

BTTC (Masters)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Barclay		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Wright	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Griffiths	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Whatling		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Pickup		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Baldwin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	

n/a

n/a

Gerard Oram

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations						
Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male		
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male		
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male		
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stocks		male		
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male		
n/a	n/a	Aaron McCaffrey		male		
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge Velo	male		
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male		
n/a	n/a	James Goward	Farnham RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male		
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male		
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir	·	male		
n/a	n/a	James Stephenson		male		
n/a	n/a	James Fox		male		
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney		male		
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi		male		
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male		
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male		
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski	API/Anglia Sport	male		
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	Vet	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male		
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male		
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male		
n/a	n/a	James Rutherford		male		
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins	,	male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Verlander		male		
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male		
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male		
· ~	T", ~		Januar III O John 19		-	

male

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Pete Wager	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard John		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Kershaw	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Eames		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	James Johnson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Chandler	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard	·	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Roshier		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Murphy	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Peachey	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren King	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Donnelly	British Masters Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ponting		male	