Startsheet

BTTC Masters B (35-39)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Barclay		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Whatling		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Williams		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	John Wager		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron McCaffrey		male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Kershaw	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	