Startsheet

BTTC Masters C (40-44)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Rumbles	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Verlander		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel	One and All Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard John		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Layfield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Johnson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Chandler	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee (W)		male	