Startsheet

BTTC Masters D (45-49)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey	A5 Rangers CC	male	