## **Startsheet**

## **GHS Championship Final**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Rossi		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix English		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Lackenby		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Royle		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Grivell-Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dibben		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Kruger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Lewis	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Teasdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellet	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Connelley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gregg		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Alexander	Southend Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Cornish	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Jordon Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gallacher		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	William Stephenson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jacklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Woolf	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Minting		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Staines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Trolove		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Avery	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Denny		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cross	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Tabraham- Dowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Dracup	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah King	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Tinnyunt	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowlands	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	George Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Moody		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mark Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Gledhill	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Womersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Layland		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Saville		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Sonny Dawson	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Freddie Lewton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Andrew Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Milo Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Barnes	Palmer Park Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerant Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Davies		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	James Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fargher		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Chance	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williams	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Esther Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	Edwyn Oliver-Evans	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Fabio Close		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Plummley		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Taylor- Woodhouse	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Holly Page	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Smart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Calvin Fuss		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Hayward	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Rose Jacobs		male	
n/a	n/a	Kimberley English		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry James Crew		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellie Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Womersley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Johny Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Kelly	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Harmonie Waterman	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adele Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Colton	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel North		male	
n/a	n/a	Molly Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Gent		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Athena Mellor	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parsons	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry James	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Croggon		male	
n/a	n/a	Erin Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Smith	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Thoday	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kiera McVitty	Kings Cliffe Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jacobs		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Oliver-Evans	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhianna Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Bosley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keiran Horner- Maddox	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Blount		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Emily Clode		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cherry	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Blount		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Windomor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Worton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Newington	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Jez McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	James Kidd	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex McKibben	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jackson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Manley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Scarboro		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Landon	Teesdale CRC	male	

Startsheet for: GHS Championship Final Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ed Bird	East London Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	