Startsheet

Cambridge CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lovegrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Nixon	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal O'Grady	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Barton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Presland		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Bunnett	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bowden	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Eason	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sheppard		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hardy	Kings Lynn CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Bloy	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hobbs	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Borowski	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Farmer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stu Levene	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Law	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Nadya Labib		male	

12/09/2009

Startsheet for: Cambridge CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rachel Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nock	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow	Maldon & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	