Startsheet

Lancashire RC 12hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Markham	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Euan Ritchie		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sturgeon		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Norton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David S Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Broad		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Willsher		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Connaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rose Leith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ian Ainsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Thompson		male	