## **Startsheet**

## Welsh CA Hill Cimb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Blessitt	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Earl Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dewi Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen James		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Devlin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Povall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Brown		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Westcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Wheatley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Cai Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Astrid Gibbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	June Edwards	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colman		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	David Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bates		male	