Startsheet

Lea Valley CC 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Staite	Python RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Balls		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Frostick	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Mark Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony David Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hastler	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Anthony Goward	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Chester	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dewberry	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sexton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Whittock	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter J Cookson	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Hornett	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Chandler- Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Twitchett	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan David Clements	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Martin	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Fenwick	Crest CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lea Valley CC 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Keen	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Degiorgio		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackenzie (TRIKE)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye (TRIKE)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Miesner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Keen	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood	VC Revolution	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn	De Laune CC	male	