## Startsheet

## Cramlington CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Rowley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Laidlaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Grieves		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gardener (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ure		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beeke		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton (S)	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Connell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale (S)	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller (S)	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson (S)	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Holmes (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Annabell Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Potts	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jenkins	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joyce Mark		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Nichol	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor (S)	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Kerr (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Harrison (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen (S)	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Grace Stilgrove (S)	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Jermey Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Douglas Robertson (S)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plant (S)	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Coates		male	