## **Startsheet**

## **Hounslow & District Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Garlinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Schroeder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Francis	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Storie	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin	Sydenham Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Larkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Brent Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Price		male	
n/a	n/a	David George		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scarlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Brook Graham		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Scarlett	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welch	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Golden		male	