Startsheet

BEC CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael leonard Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Crawforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Sylvain Garde		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Jordan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander King	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Christians		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Moores		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Canning		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	James Brickell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Raeburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr David Murrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Donne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ross		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	keith Coffey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jake Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dick		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Torkel Dohmers	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	john Archdeacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Wei-Ho Ng		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Frend		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Canning		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Manuel Quiros		male	
n/a	n/a	Germain Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Juliette Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Anddrew Burbidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland 2:00 LS		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Grimshaw 2:45 LS		male	
n/a	n/a	William McCracken		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wilmot		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Carreras		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Beeny		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Glasser		male	
n/a	n/a	simon Neave		male	
n/a	n/a	Christy McKee		male	
n/a	n/a	Scarlet William Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Rodgers	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	