Startsheet

Brighton Mitre Hill Climb (AM GH/92)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Powdrill	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie		male	
n/a	n/a	George Crammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sholto Haggart	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pepper		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sky	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bentham	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Court	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Haskoll	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vyvlan Langley	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Leonard	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ferguson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Reade Harfield	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Samuel	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre Hill Climb (AM GH/92)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Goldsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Cotterill		male	
n/a	n/a	llain Brodden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Mordant	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin O' Brien	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	a3crg	male	