## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC National Hill Climb Championship**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Fleeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Pinder		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cuming		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Atkins	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Watkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Blessitt	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Cheek		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Kellet		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Bentley	Sheffrec CC	male	

Start **StartNumber** Rider Club Gender Category Time n/a n/a Jake Tanner male Chris Edmondson n/a n/a male Senior Simon Warren Norwood Paragon CC n/a n/a male n/a Chris Baines male n/a n/a Alexander King Twickenham CC male n/a n/a n/a David Watson Coventry Road Club male n/a n/a lan Taylor male Peter Greenwood Clayton Velo male n/a n/a n/a n/a Ian Stott male Christopher Green Matlock CC n/a n/a male Oldham Century Road n/a n/a lan Kenworthy male Club Oxford University CC n/a n/a Anton Blackie male n/a n/a Rob Jackson Cambridge CC male Paul Smith n/a n/a male Senior n/a Ben Lane male Senior n/a Tom Bailey n/a n/a male Mark Turnbull n/a n/a Leigh Premier Road Club male Chris Leverton n/a n/a male Jack Green male n/a n/a Josh Teasdale n/a n/a male Scarborough Paragon David Thompson male ln/a n/a CC Kellie Sidwell ln/a n/a male Jacob Ragan Rochdale Tri Club n/a n/a male Cambridge University CC male Mark Holt n/a n/a Paul Thirling male n/a n/a Stephen Robinson n/a n/a male Carl Mustill n/a n/a male Rob Weare n/a male n/a n/a Paul Murphy Tyneside Vagabonds CC male n/a n/a n/a Paul Caton male n/a Owen Mitton Huddersfield RC male n/a Paul Brierley Huddersfield RC male n/a n/a John Ealing Rossendale RC n/a n/a male James Baillie n/a n/a male n/a n/a Robert Gallagher male n/a n/a Marc Allen Swindon Road Club male Vet David Boughton Coventry Road Club n/a male n/a West Pennine Road Club male Peter Hey n/a n/a Luke Simpson Leeds St Christophers n/a ln/a male

Worcester St. Johns CC

male

Senior

Dave Preece

n/a

n/a

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Anna Fischer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kippax		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gill	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Clark	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Green	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Shapiro	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Gledhill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Busby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Keeler	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lawson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Leung	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	, ,	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Pain	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Walker	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Harmonie Waterman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones	ĺ	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Ware		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Goodfellow	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenhalgh	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Southworth	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Mottershaw	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Campbell	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Penrice		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Mckenna		male	
n/a	n/a	James Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Knox	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Beeny	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Futrell	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Nunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Dorsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Panozzo	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Smalley	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Couldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Melville		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Kay	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Manger		male	
n/a	n/a	Sorrelle Le Cornu	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Boyes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Roberts	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Rodgers	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owain Lovell	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	lain McColl		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Hill Climb Championship
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

25/10	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Natalie Barnard		male	