## Startsheet

## Wrekinsport CC 18

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Southan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dalaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren King		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maxwell Allen	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Field		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Watts	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Haycock	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevyn Wilton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Percival	· · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Elspeth Brimley		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen McDougall	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norbert Wysocki	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Colledge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior