Startsheet

Border City Wh CC Hilly 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Wilson-Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Pool		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Powe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny May		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon-Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Putnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Irons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Fricker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jameson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael OShea		male	
n/a	n/a	Thresa Taylor		male	

Startsheet for: Border City Wh CC Hilly 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry?Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Forster		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Maureen Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Hogg	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Grace Stilgrove	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Mallen	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	