## **Startsheet**

## **Lancaster CC 21**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Park	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Holladay	Lakes Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Rhodes	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watts	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Lancaster CC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

14/03/2010

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	