## **Startsheet**

## SCCU 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Jerone Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan MacInnes	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacPherson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Watkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Trudi Sammons	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jefferies	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	James Goward	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Copurt	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Holmes	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Chisnall	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gadd	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bradbourne	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Newman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nolan Heather		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Savery	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hough	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a		Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	_ <u> </u>	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a			male	
n/a	n/a	-		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edmonds	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hough	•	male	
n/a	n/a	<u> </u>	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a		Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a		Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Copeland	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell		male	
n/a	n/a		East Grinstead CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 10 20/03/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Connery		male	